Our church board, called the Session, governs the life of congregation and seeks to discern God’s will for it. Members serve for three year terms. Pat Catron serves as the Clerk of Session. Barb Park serves as the Church Treasurer. The ordained Elders who currently serve on the Session are:

  • Wayne Bandy
  • Melissa Betka
  • Gloria Jahn
  • Linda Martin
  • Annie Nelson
  • Janet Smith
  • Cheryl Steiner
  • Karl Steiner
  • Julie Stump
  • Rev. Wade Meranda (Moderator of Session)

Deacon Board

Our Deacons provide prayers and care for all in our church family. The ordained Deacons who currently serve on the Deacon Board are:

  • Gwen Bandy
  • Rita Carter
  • Dale Smith
  • Rev. Wade Meranda